Canterra Seeds

Products with Canterra Seed Varieties

As a Saskatchewan certified seed grower, we carry a number of Canterra Seed varieties. See the varieties below and to find out more click on the product images:

Barley Seed

  • AAC Connect 2-Row Malting

Canola Seed

  • CS2300 Genuity® RR Hybrid Canola
  • CS2400 Genuity® RR Hybrid Canola

Oat Seed

  • AAC Bright
  • CDC Glas
  • CDC Sorrel

Wheat Seed

  • AAC Cameron VB Red Spring
  • AC™ Emerson Red Winter

Contact Information

You can contact Canterra Seeds’ head office or by one of their territorial managers:

201-1475 Chevrier Boulevard

Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y7

Canada

Phone: +1-204-988-9750

Email: info@canterra.com

Website: https://canterra.com/ 

 

Territory Managers

Check out the Canterra Seeds Contact Us page for the updated list.

Manitoba

Jackie Dudgeon
Jackie Dudgeon

Manitoba Territory Manager

Phone: +1-204-451-3929

Email: j.dudgeon@canterra.com 

Saskatchewan

Joanna Forsberg
Joanna Forsberg

Western Saskatchewan Territory Manager

Phone: +1-306-280-9678

Email: j.forsberg@canterra.com

 

Bret Gaetz
Bret Gaetz

Northeast Saskatchewan Territory Manager

Phone: +1-306-874-7815

Email: b.gaetz@canterra.com

 

Don Bonk
Don Bonk

South Saskatchewan Territory Manager

Phone: +1-306-331-9413

Email: d.bonk@canterra.com

 

Alberta

Jesse Meyer
Jesse Meyer

Peace Country Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: +1-780-402-0724

Email: j.meyer@canterra.com

 

Duane Briand
Duane Briand

Northcentral Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: +1-780-668-9750

Email: d.briand@canterra.com

 

Nicole Morgan
Nicole Morgan

Central Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: +1-403-820-4864

Email:  n.morgan@canterra.com

 

Page Newton
Page Newton

Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: +1-403-376-0760

Email: p.newton@canterra.com